Release date: January 25th – 2013

With the release of her debut album, Emma Hewitt has made the world a little more colorful. ‘Burn The Sky Down’

fuses ambient and pop with electronic music, each track revealing a new side of the multi-talented songstress.

While taking the listener on an eclectic ride into her private universe, Emma’s warm voice lights the sky and shows

exactly why the world is ready for her.

Having worked with EDM’s producer elite and winning the ‘Best Hi-NRG/Euro Track’ award at the International

Dance Music Awards of 2010 with Dash Berlin collaboration ‘Waiting’, has made Emma Hewitt one of the fastest

rising names in dance land. Her characteristic and versatile voice became a favourite both in and outside the EDM

scene. Outstanding live performances and acoustic sessions make her a universal crowd favourite.

After the original release, it’s now time for ‘Burn The Sky Down’ to take listeners even deeper into the world of

Emma Hewitt with the must-have Deluxe Version album. The Deluxe Version features all single releases in their

atmospheric and down-tempo form as well as the full remix album which pays homage to Emma’s trance and

progressive roots with stunning remixes by Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Morgan Page, tyDi, Venom One,

Shogun, Arnej and Dabruck & Klein to name a few. The Deluxe Version also features exclusive and stunning live

acoustic versions and official music videos. Bursting with touching lyrics, strong vocals and heart-rending

melodies, this is Emma Hewitt in full flight.


01 Burn The Sky Down

02 Colours

03 Miss You Paradise

04 These Days Are Ours

05 Foolish Boy

06 Rewind

07 I Still Remember You

08 Can’t Turn Around Now

09 Crucify

10 This Picture

11 State That I’m In

12 Emma Hewitt & 16 Bit Lolitas – Circles

13 Emma Hewitt – Colours (Armin van Buuren Radio Edit)

14 Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix Radio Edit)

15 Emma Hewitt – These Days Are Ours (Antillas & Dankann Radio Edit)

16 Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (Ivan Gough & Luke Chable Album Edit)

17 Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Radio Edit)

18 Emma Hewitt – Crucify (Arnej Radio Edit)

19 Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Live Acoustic Version)

20 Emma Hewitt – Carry Me Away (Live Acoustic Version)

21 Emma Hewitt – Colours (Video)

22 Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Video)

23 Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (Video)

24 Live Acoustic Session (Video) – Part 1

25 Live acoustic Session (Video) – Part 2

Pre order link:

For news and more info visit:

This post originally appeared on Electronic Nightlife, now a part of beatcue.

You May Like This

Free ebook download