Skiinfo continues its success with a brand new edition in the “Snow Dance” series. The first two editions harvested international acclaim and introduced a new style and twist to the usual ‘après ski’ culture of the global ski- and snowboard community. This season, the world’s leading winter sports portal teams up with Black Hole Recordings again to present the latest volume in the series. This time featuring only the best dubstep and drum ‘n’ bass, “Snow Dance 003: The Bass Edition” provides the essential soundtrack for an active winter sports holiday season.
From day one, the dedicated ski- and snowboard devotees considered it a much anticipated and appreciated godsend when Black Hole Recordings announced a brand new compilation series in cooperation with Skiinfo. The global leader in outdoor and ski content Skiinfo not only reaches millions of users both through web and mobile but is also active in numerous countries and languages all over the world. Expanding their horizon by teaming up with Black Hole Recordings to release the “Snow Dance” series, they gave an entire community of winter sports enthusiasts a massive alternative for the known after ski party releases.
“Snow Dance 003: The Bass Edition” features two outstanding CDs with only the best dubstep and drum ‘n’ bass of the moment. No expenses were spared to include the biggest artists in the industry, which led to almost 30 tracks by acts such as Kouncilhouse, Andain, Jagged HedZ, Stinkahbell, Danny Byrd, Missil featuring M.O.P., Blame, Franky Nuts, Pierce Warnecke, Sound Avtar and many, many more.
The hardest slopes or the most elevated tracks will be like a walk in the park; the true snowboard freestyle aficionados will smoothly show off their way of doing a ninety-roll, killer stand, feeble, nose block or penguin walk, ’cause “Snow Dance 003: The Bass Edition” is simply the essential music package for your active winter sports break!
01. Wetdog – Meanwhile
02. Dusky featuring Soloman – I’m Running (Synkro Remix)
03. Emufucka – Hyperion (Coco Bryce Remix)
04. Stinkahbell – Film Noir
05. RoughMath – Squeeze
06. Mr B – Little Acid People (Peo De Pitte Remix)
07. RuN RiOT – London Riots (Pixel Fist Remix)
08. Pierce Warnecke – The Machine Serves
09. Sickflip & RT featuring Eskay – Tricky Trap
10. Them&Us – Drenchtown (Radio Edit)
11. Kouncilhouse & Knightfreak featuring Ashley Slater – Lucky 7 (Original Mix)
12. Hectic featuring Leighanna – Believe and Achieve (L Plus Remix)
13. Andain – Much Too Much (Rido Remix)
14. Danny Byrd featuring Tomahawk – Hot Fuzz
01. Phoenyx & Sound Avtar – Symphonyx
02. Zinnat – The Future
03. Fytch, Captain Crunch & Carmen Forbes – Raindrops (Original Full Vocal Mix)
04. Missil featuring M.O.P. – Champions (High Rankin Remix)
05. Franky Nuts – Bang Like This
06. La’Reda – Synthasourus Rex (Deadcell Remix)
07. Sound Avtar – 1UP
08. Futurizm – Breathe
09. Tilt featuring Maria Nayler – My Release (Threnody Remix)
10. Blame featuring Camilla Marie – Star (Doctor P Remix)
11. Jagged HedZ featuring Dave Vader – Dust (Lephen Remix)
12. Rednek – They Call Me (DJ Zen Remix)
13. Relay & Front – Feel Good
14. Knightfreak – Princess Mononoke
15. Vital Elements & DJ Edit – Ruff With The Smooth |

This post originally appeared on Electronic Nightlife, now a part of beatcue.

You May Like This

Free ebook download